Board of Directors and Staff


PRESIDENT – Roy Strausbaugh – Emeritus, Professor and Dean, EUP
VICE PRESIDENT – Barb Brairton – Retired Educator
TREASURER – Jennifer L. Miller – Manager, Huntington Bank
SECRETARY – Kelley Majczyk – Director of Social Services, Millcreek Hospital


Rev. Albert U. Gesler (founder) – Pastor, Holy Redeemer Church – Lawrence Park.
Mary Beth Lombardi – Director, Interim Health Services
Joy Taylor, Esq. – Associate Counsel, Celtic Healthcare, Inc.
Jeanine Tome – VP Care Continuum, St. Vincent Hospital
Norm Zymm – Director of Conference Center Sales & Operations, Manufacturer’s and Business Association.
David Barker, Ph.D. – Chair, Dept. Of Social and Organizational Studies Gannon University
Jenny Garres – Assistant Vice President, Relationship Manager, Citizens Bank Mary Temple – Retired Development Director
Joe Cancilla – Sales Executive, Macy’s
Brian Sheridan – Faculty, Mercyhurst University
Jennifer Hoffman – Corporate and Foundation Support


Terry Pytlarz (center) – Executive Director
(former Director – Meals On Wheels Association of Pennsylvania)
MaryBeth Ford (left) – Volunteer and Billing Coordinator (Home Delivered Meals)
Barbara Bowers (right) – Program Assistant (Grocery Shopping & Delivery Service)